Teams

Teams Looking for Players

GIRLS TEAMS

AGE GROUP

COACH

TELEPHONE

PRACTICE LOCATION

U-09

Born in 2010/11

Girls

Josh Shaloo

josh.shaloo@gmail.com

520-780-7088

Udall Park

U-10

Born in 2009

Girls

Matt Knight

Coachmknight05@gmail.com

520-990-0077

Udall Park

 
U-11

Born in 2008

Girls

Paul DesRosier

p.desrosier@comcast.net

520-247-5464

Rillito Park

Gabino Madina

gmedatlas@aol.com

520-248-8995

SW Tucson

U-12

Born in 2007

Girls

Phil Mota

mota.philip@gmail.com

520-260-3464

Udall Park

Eddie Hernandez

2zona2130@gmail.com

520-609-6749

Rillito Park

U-13

Born in 2006

Girls

Paul DesRosier

p.desrosier@comcast.net

520-247-5464

Rillito Park

Lourdes Cardenas

loscadenas@q.com

520-401-8471

Udall Park

U-14

Born in 2005

Girls

Lourdes Cardenas

loscadenas@q.com

520-401-8471

Udall Park

U-15

Born in 2004

Girls

Nick Vitale

nickvitale@hotmail.com

520-275-9723

Doolen Middle School

U-16

Born in 2003

Girls

Nick Vitale

nickvitale@hotmail.com

520-275-9723

Doolen Middle School
U-17

Born in 2002

Girls Jose Miranda

520-664-7610

Udall Park

Detlef Lange

detleflange@hotmail.com

520-419-4829

Doolen Middle School
U-18

Born in 2001

Girls

Jason Flores

Jjflores78@gmail.com

520-561-0789

Doolen Middle School

Matt Flores

tsnsflores@gmail.com

520-241-7764

Doolen Middle School
U-19

Born in 2000

Girls

Sean Abrigo

sabrigo@cox.net

520-261-7326

Doolen Middle School

Matt Flores

tsnsflores@gmail.com

520-241-7764

Doolen Middle School

JJ Sicilian

jjsicilian@cox.net

520-390-9298

Doolen Middle School

 

BOYS TEAMS

AGE GROUP

COACH

      TELEPHONE    

PRACTICE LOCATION

U-09

Born in 2010/11

Boys

Alexander Shishi

Libraryofalexandria001@gmail.com

520-668-0504

Udall Park

U-10

Born in 2009

Boys

Mere Cardenas

Hcardenas1909@hotmail.com

520-342-8872

 

Udall Park

Billy Petty pettyw@vailschooldistrict.org

 209-505-1680

Sahaurita

Gabino Madina

gmedatlas@aol.com

520-248-8995

SW Tucson

U-11

Born in 2008

Boys Bel Haouala bel_haouala@hotmail.com

717-855-8619

Udall Park

Josh Shaloo josh.shaloo@gmail.com 520-780-7088

Udall Park

Jason Garza

jgarza512@yahoo.com

520-465-0832

Udall Park

U-12

Born in 2007

Boys

Mere Cardenas

Hcardenas1909@hotmail.com

520-342-8872

 

Udall Park

Ron Kovacs

rkovacs@mtechassociates.com

520-954-2095

Doolen Middle School

U-13

Born in 2006

Boys Jose Miranda

520-664-7610

Udall Park

Ron Kovacs

rkovacs@mtechassociates.com

520-954-2095

Doolen Middle School

U-14

Born in 2005

Boys

Rey Miranda

rey.miranda13@gmail.com

520-647-6214

Udall Park

 

Phil Mota

mota.philip@gmail.com

520-260-3464

Udall Park

 
U-15

Born in 2004

Boys Jose Miranda

520-664-7610

Udall Park

Jesus Muro

jesusmuro64@hotmail.com

520-490-7822

Booth Fickett School

U-16

Born in 2003

Boys Bel Haouala bel_haouala@hotmail.com

717-855-8619

Udall Park

U-17

Born after 2002

Boys

Rey Bussari

wapapino@comcast.net

520-237-3601

Doolen Middle School

U-18

Born after 2001

Boys Je Moore

coachjmoore@gmail.com

520-241-6672

Booth Fickett School

U-19

Born after 2000

Boys Mere Cardenas

Hcardenas1909@hotmail.com

520-342-8872

 

Udall Park

Chris Moya

Moyachristopher@gmail.com

520-204-5499

Palo Verde High School

SAHUARITA COACHING STAFF

Coach Email Phone Teams Position Location
Barrera, Raul rumando@gmail.com 520/223-6457 In – House Head Coach Sahuarita
Dachtyl, Louis ldachtyl@rslaz.org 520/271-2119 B U11, B13, BU14 Head Coach Sahuarita
Franzone, Roberto roberto@arizonaskyproduce.com 520/980-0097 G U19 Head Coach Nogales
Lilly-Nolen, Ghanen glillynolen98@gmail.com 520/208-1511 B U9 Assistant Sahuarita
Molina, Alex alex_molina1@yahoo.com 520/404-6914 B U11 Assistant Sahuarita
Ordaz, Cesar czer1578@yahoo.com 520/505-1680 B U9 Head Coach Sahuarita
Petty, Billy pettyw@vailschooldistrict.org 520/425-6268 B U10, B U12 Head Coach Sahuarita
Quintero, Daniel danquin79@yahoo.com 520/704-3747 B U10 Assistant Sahuarita
Vasquez, Ernie ernie0511@hotmail.com 520/470-9245 G U19 Head Coach Nogales
Watson, Paige paige.watson31@gmail.com 520/331-3408 G U19 Head Coach Sahuarita